Alice in Wonderland

A day at Beadnell today…and boy was it cold! There was a very unexpected brisk wind blowing cold air around, a bit of a shock after the warmth of yesterday, I was glad I had my big coat with me!

Tonight we’re having a brainstorming session looking at images, sequencing and project making which I’m quite looking forward to. There’s ended up only two of us on the course with two photographers so we’re getting plenty of mentoring.

“Well I’ve often seen a cat without a grin,” thought Alice; “but a grin without a cat! It’s the most curious thing I ever saw in all my life!”


Found my blip on the lime kilns at the harbour. Extra is looking back at the harbour from along the curving beach.

Thanks to FrankS for hosting this month’s literary themed Mono Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.