Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

Outside my window.

23th Day of Musical May: Radical Face - Mountains.

So that's how Thor randomly built miniature mountains out of watermelons and shrink-wrap tonight. I know right, it all makes sense. He believes that 'yeah and if I put that thing in the middle it's gonna look like there's a river in the mountains', so I let him do so. I mean, red mountains, why not uh. I also have some really nice pictures of his hands and Ceci's holding watermelon pieces, but these look more like a mobile than mountains. Yeah, we have fun at the house.

This "let's play with food" crisis was part of a totally random 'family meeting' in my room, which all started with Imke making me eat ice-cream to release the pre-exam stress. In the end the whole house had ice-cream while listening to Muse and Chinese Man. Always nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.