Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

But look where I've been.

22th Day of Musical May: Lou Reed - Wagon Wheel.

I know that the picture is shit and that it has nothing to do with the song, but I won't apologize for it. One cannot always find an old train on his way. After the short-lived happiness I had yesterday with the 35£ Muse ticket -that was already sold- and the girls' enthousiasm, I was kind of pissed off not to go to that damn concert in the end. But lovely Camille saved my life my day when she reminded me that the Moscow State Symphonic Orchestra was playing at the Art Centre. 10£ for Shostakovich, Tachaikovsky and khachaturian, that is priceless, I would say.

So here is the stage, before I was told that I couldn't take any picture there. [That's mainly why it's shit].

And no matters what you may think of Classical Music, it was actually amazing. And plus, I had another Gin Tonic. Happy ending.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.