Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Rock Art

I saw this cool rock art today when I went down by the marina this afternoon.   I think a person could bring some paints and have a great time down here!   It was nice and relaxing walking along the beach and just watching the waves.   I may end up down here somewhere tomorrow also for my WW blip.  We will see as I don't really plan where I am going.    The weather started out looking like rain any minute and then cleared up late morning and we were all shocked to see all this sunshine!     Joe is going through his seeds for planting the garden soon.  I guess he didn't buy any swiss chard last year so had to go looking for some.    A wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!  thanks for all the great comments and any hearts and stars too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.