Cartoon museum

I had lunch next door in Rovi and noticed this in the door of the Cartoon Museum, I am not normally one for scatalogical humour but this delighted me.  I hope it’s set up in fetes around the country. 

Day in the office, but after a very bad night I walked gingerly.  I got off at Leicester Square to walk through Soho Square and with all the rain it was acid green.. with grass!  It gets very beaten down in good weather as so many people sit out on it but today it was fresh and damp and lovely. 

Lunch with Michael and then spent the afternoon watching rushes and assemblies. Slightly depressing look at key art images for the show but we can work on that! 
Caught a later train back later than usual to do an American call and then that train was cancelled.  Caught a train to Haslemere and then had to catch an expensive taxi home.

Whilst unwinding on the sofa watching Ted Lasso (which has gone off this season) I got 4 fraudulent hits on my Monzo card in as many minutes. I managed to block the card and decline payment (to TikTok which asked for authorisation) for two of them but two went through so it was an expensive evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.