Charlie17

By Charlie17

100

Woke up very early and couldn't get back to sleep. Was this because:
a. I was too hot
b. There was a collared dove singing outside our window
c. I needed a pee
d. I was excited about my 100th blip
e. The dogs were making a fuss
Some thoughts.
Blip has changed/educated/entertained/occupied me.
1. I think I see things a bit differently now, looking for more detail, colours etc.
2. I enjoy looking at the entries; so many great photographs.
3. At last, I am using my camera.
4. I enjoy the comments from and commenting on blip friends.
5. People's entries can make me laugh out loud, smile and sometimes move me.
6. It is fascinating to get a glimpse into the lives of others.
I would like to thank Stuart CBLinksfor introducing me to blip and for helping me.
I bought a CD by Kurt Vile a couple of weeks ago and I think this track is great. I like the way it drifts along then something else happens. It is quite long, about nine minutes and is called Wakin On A Pretty Day.
Why the cowries?

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.