I Witness

By KangaZu

Jacobsburg ...

... mushrooms.

We returned safe and sound from our vacation in Tennessee yesterday.  The kitties were so very glad to see us!  And us, them!

I always enjoy our vacations but it's always nice to be home. 

We took some time this afternoon to go to Jacobsburg State Park as I wanted to see if there were any hummingbirds about.  There aren't many flowers out just yet so no hummingbirds were seen. 

We did come across some young children playing in the creek and I spied these mushrooms in the bird blind area.  The photo was a little soft so I added a slight illustrator look using Topaz Studio 2.  

I will be working on the rest of my vacation pictures as time allows ... hopefully it won't take me too long to get them posted.  But in the meantime I'll try to stay current ... or maybe not.  Time will tell ...


Backblipped: May 10 ... more to come. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.