WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Got my dates mixed up…

…don’t know what happened to yesterday or the day before - but all sorted now. ;-D 
This was yesterday.
We went to Settle as I wanted to buy picture frames on the market. The man Andy makes them himself from various types of wood and they have real glass instead of perspex. Unfortunately he wasn’t there but the shoe stall man gave me his phone number so they are now ordered and I will get them next Tuesday. They are beech wood. 
I sometimes look in charity shops but rarely find the right size. I want to paint some pictures specifically for the frames.
We also went in the charity shop and I bought 2 books I judged by their covers for LBB5 (Love Blippin’ Books).
The Ring of Roses one is for older children which suits me :-D
I have to finish Mudlarking first - I’m a slow reader…
;-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.