LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Giving a Wave

A very early blip for me or you could say a late one. When I was in the bathroom brushing my teeth for bed I spotted a small moth on the outside of the window so got my camera to grab a shot as it Midnight . I managed a couple of shots and got a positive ID from the App on my mobile. 
It is a small Dusty Wave , so with blip sorted it was off to bed , I know midnight is rather late for bed when I have work in the morning but i have got into a routine and if I went earlier I would wake up early mind you Minstrel like to try get me up especially like this morning it was 5.00 , I just sent him out the room and settled back down till it was about 6.00.

After work this evening a trip to visit mum who is doing fine now. Back home to chill now will possibly watch a spot of Netflix viewing and general TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.