LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Enjoying The Sun

Last night a rather rough night with plenty going through my mind. This was due to us discovering last night that the sofa bed was not going to fit in the room , we had looked and thought yes that's a small one but upon checking the measurements to plan the room out we discovered our error as it was to wide due to the chimney breast  . A call this morning to discus our options they reminded me that we had chosen this and had said it was ok to produce , they have told me we can cancel at a cost of 25% so an expensive mistake.

After work I took advantage of the lovely sunny evening  to take a relaxing walk and clear my head with a stroll along the river bank. I was rewarded with getting a cracking close up shot of a lovely Banded Demoiselle also enjoying the sunny evening.

Back home and a relaxed evening watching some more super League rugby  Leigh V Salford 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.