pipflash1

By pipnat51

130/365. Delicate

My phone app has identified these as being a species of Bittercress but can't identify which one exactly, never mind. They're in a small wooded area just down the lane. 

Jayne has gone off to choir practice and will also go tomorrow evening and Saturday afternoon too as the concert is on Saturday at St. Edmund's church in Shipston-on-Stour. At last something I am familiar with instead of being only vaguely familiar. It's Handel's 'Messiah'.

She went for a mammogram this morning and I had to go for an ECG a little later. Mine seems to be okay but we have to wait for her results. We also went to The View near Wootton Wawen for breakfast between appointments which was very nice. We then called at Brookfield Nursery in Shottery  to get a couple of hanging baskets before going for my ECG. We have also managed to dodge this afternoon's rain showers too.

Thanks for peeking at my blip page and I hope that you have had a really lovely day x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.