Hardy Geranium

I think it’s called Rozanne but not 100% sure on that. Always flowers in May and then throughout the summer months brightening that area of the garden.

It’s actually a last minute blip because of other time demands throughout the day including my now weekly INR check trying to stabilise the readings by altering my Warfarin dosage.

After that I went over and picked up my older sister and her husband and then took them over to see Jayne at the farm shop cafe where she works at Ebrington which is close to Chipping Campden, a lovely Cotswold town, a centre for the local wool trade in times past.

A bite to eat and coffees and teas before I took them back home, my sister with some fresh beetroot and asparagus from the farm shop. I now have a lot of brownie points in the bank lol.
So nice to spend more time than usual with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.