BRIANW

By BRIANW

Shades Of Eye Contact, Chinatown, London

I've been feeling a bit under the weather again for the past few days with bad cramp in my arms and legs and the odd banging headache. It felt a bit like Covid symptoms again although I'm pretty sure you can't get it again just after you've had it already! I did a test just to make sure though - it was negative.
Lunchtime today I decided I needed to go for a longish walk to try and stretch out the cramp so I eventually headed down to Chinatown again to get some images. With the main image she definitely clocked me taking a shot of her but I rather like her stare and body language and I thought she also looked very stylish.
The second extra, "A Point Of The Finger", was just one of those moments where I was in the right place at the right time and with the third I just loved the dignified older lady and really liked her against the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.