Jostijn

By Jostijn

Souvenirs

Back again from Normandy, and here are three souvenirs for the garden.

We left this morning at 8 o'clock and arrived home at 5 p.m. It was a very long day on the highway (673 km). We were both in a hurry because we had to work. Eline had her choir practice, and I had to go to Paradox for a student concert.

We had our garden redesigned a while ago, and we're very happy with it now that everything is growing nicely. The theme was like a Norwegian forest, rugged, with stepping stones and moss. But we were missing some stones. So what could be better than bringing back a stone from vacation to create a garden full of memories?

Also, I twitched my hip a few weeks ago (probably at playing discgolf) and I'm not able to walk properly anymore. It hurts standing up. I'll better go to the doctor or something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.