Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Glass Mosaic

completed recently in the shelter/bunker on the seafront. I have put a detail in extra.

I have also included a few random things I captured on my walk this morning on the seafront. I would like to say it was warm and sunny - but I can’t. I had to find a new place to park as there is a new meter man and he’s a bit over zealous. He gave me a ticket at 8.45am last week and I had thought I would be safe enough til 9. Raging’ I was

The Bray Rowing Club needs funds….

https://m.independent.ie/regionals/wicklow/bray-news/historic-wicklow-rowing-club-makes-plea-for-new-home-as-clubhouse-crumbles/42234655.html

and I quote “The Deputy said he would do all he could to help”

And the last extra is our DART from Greystones to Howth but actually I am calling that photo Teddy’s which seems oddly out of synch. Teddy’s belongs in Dun Laoghaire and it’s very possible the Bray crowd are cowboys. Maybe the Deputy could do something about that too. (Big smile from me as I write that). Obviously I am joking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.