Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Dinner with the girls

Dropped Phin at daycare and was very glad I didn’t have anywhere to go during the day as it was wet wet wet.

I did have a mountain of ironing to get through so I wasn’t too worried about the weather.

Mr PHL was kind enough to drive me into town to meet up with my ladies. We had another fabulous night catching up and enjoying good food and drinking wine.

When we parted company, Rosie and I headed off to pick up a taxi as she lives on my route home. We were distracted by the bright neon lights of Paradise Palms and opted to go in for a wee nightcap. It’s an eclectic bar to say the least and there was a bit of a cabaret going on so we felt it would be rude to rush off so we stayed for 2!

Pic of us with the compère in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.