Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

What have you done now?

Mrs potato head not very happy with Mr PH though not sure if it’s his choice if drink or the fact he’s dragging it along!!

Thanks to H0tamer for hosting TinyTuesday, these are the tiniest people I have in the house.

Took a diclofebac tablet (only a couple of years out of date) last night and my back felt a bit better this morning so I’ve taken another one! I managed to change one of the dresses I bought yesterday as I didn’t like it on me but I’m doing so list the extra 25% discount but it was still a bargain. Picked up Phin’s flea and worming treatment from the vets, did a couple of liars of washing and managed almost 3 miles round Newbattle Abbey Wood’s so I must be in the mend.

Lovely warm and sunny weather today, long may it continue.

Got confirmation that our case is still in Dubrovnik but no word in when it will get back to the uk. I’m hoping it makes the flight on Thursday when the next batch of cruisers arrive home but will just have to trust it will come back.

I’ve managed to get through a few blip journals and will hopefully get through some more tomorrow. Thanks for your patience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.