The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Going Round in Circles

Up early to ring the Dr at 8 but by the time I got answered 20 minutes later all the appointments had gone. I was advised to do an e-consult to get a phone call tomorrow…we’ll see whether it works or not. Zumba Gold, a cuppa and a walk along the prom this morning…it’s been an absolutely gorgeous day. Once home I had a quick lunch and a couple of hours in the garden before picking the wee one up from nursery and answering a continual barrage of questions until handing him over to his other grandparents at tea time. A quick tea before a lovely evening with the walking group doing a walk which was new to me…I’ve clocked up over 15k steps today. Tomorrow I’m off to Holy Island to meet a couple of school friends…the world will be put to rights no doubt!

I was struggling to think of something for todays blip until I got the steamer out to do some veg for tea…it’s been suitably fartnarkled with! Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.