Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

500th Blip!

Can't quiet believe that I've managed to make it this far. 500 photos in a row is quiet an achievement and I'm really grateful to have been able to continue this amazing hobby. It's become a part of my life and I'm not planning to stop. It was 9 years ago when I first discovered Blipfoto and for various reasons, this is my third Blipfoto journal (phone issues were the main reason I had to stop both times precious, I'm notorious for being extremely clumsy, especially with my phones).

Hubby is driving down to join us, today, for tomorrow's wedding and we'll be staying here for a bit. I'll post more about the wedding tomorrow.

Don't forget to check out PolarSteps to see the current adventure the Little Man and I are currently on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.