Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Dull day of dullness

This is what I was looking at most of the day - when procrastination wasn't getting me. I missed out on sunshine and being outside with the ""I'll just sit and do this first" Intention. It nearly worked.

I went to bed just shy of midnight having written 2 and a bit paragraphs and having used half my word count!!! ;-)

It's not hard - it's just my application is sort of lacking! Of to finish now (Monday) and hopefully find something more exciting to do this evening, so you don't need to look at my screen again! (The front box is a Word Help box for How do I get Page Numbers to happen automatically? I've not sussed that out but I'm not going to spend any more time on it - I'll do them manually!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.