flavia13

By flavia13

RETURN OF THE AQUALEGIA

A good session at the zoom Tai Chi this morning, but I had to leave a  little early due to expecting a phone call.

Then just a bit of Lightroom studying - not too much  as my brain gets frazzled with it all.

I popped into the front garden and noticed tha we have an abundance of aqualegia now, these pretty frilly type ones are going over so I thought I'd blip them before they are gone.  We only planted a couple so the rest must have self seeded or dropped by birds.  Still they are lovely and can't complain about having too much of it.

That's all for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

PS:  This is my entry for FlowerFriday, many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.