Terri

By Terrifo

Flower Friday

A small clump of Saxifrage has survived, the others were taken over by ants! It wasn't until the image was on the computer screen that I spotted something black in one of the flowers, Google Lens told me it is a Cocksfoot moth. I went back outside to see if I could get  a better enlargement of it, but it had gone. :-(

No aerobics this morning as our instructor is not very well. So got on with chores . Bed stripped and bedding washed on the line, and another load done. So up to date again. All dry as we have had a lovely day here. I did pop down into Town to M&S for some shopping., and will need to go to S'bury's in the morning.


Thank you for dropping by, have a wonderful weekend, take care out there and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.