ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Gone

Well that's it then.

But in other news. As I'd had a bit of a rolling bin fire of a day, it was rather lovely and a huge surprise to be tagged into a reply to a post on the Shandwick Bay swimmers' page which said "found a go pro on Shandwick beach. Think it belongs to one of your group". It's already been collected from the finder by L, taken home, and proof sent to me, including that it still switches on. At the very least, given it looks a bit battered, I'll be able to rescue the video I took on Sunday off it.

As I worked at home, I was able to work off my frustrations via a peloton workout, and then I went down to Leith in the early evening to get my hair cut.

Looking forward to a quiet weekend interspersed with a bit of marking, although obviously I wish I was in Tain....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.