pipflash1

By pipnat51

132/365. Peony

Whilst I usually blip flowers that are in full bloom for Flower Friday today I thought about using something a little different. I chose this one as it shows the flower about to burst out into it's full and magnificent splendour.

Tomorrow, or perhaps the day after, it will be at it's most splendid, it's raison d'étre, and what a glorious sight that will be. 

Doing household and garden jobs all day whilst waiting for the window people to arrive and replace another two windows which have been misting up inside. Hopefully that will be it for now.

Have a great weekend and thanks once again, and always, for the comments, stars, and hearts. I am a little behind with my own replies and comments but hopefully by tomorrow I will be up to date. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.