SweetArt

By SweetArt

I'm a leaving on a jet plane .....

At the airport waiting to board my plane to Frankfurt. It's been a crazy busy day getting my home and family stocked and organised for my time away, but I think I've got it all done.

I do love Hong Kong airport, it's very user friendly and just the right size. Oh and don't forget to recycle before you get on a flight! I'm big into recycling.

Had another friend call in the morning and asked if we could meet up, oh my, I really didn't know if I could fit it in but I did manage and had a lovely meal with him and the family before I left. In my rush to get out the door, I forgot my phone and thank goodness Martin was able to run like the wind and get it for me before my bus arrived! Shock horror, how can one survive without a phone!!!

I've had a bit of trouble uploading pix from my iPhone onto blip. It automatically turns it on the side, and so I have to upload from the iMac. So if it happens now, I can't fix it cause I don't have access to my iMac:( hopefully this should be fine. Anyone else having this problem. Blipping from Germany tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.