Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Mr T again

I'm so happy to see this smile. It was a bit of a struggle on my own, but will be much better when the door is level access. He did get a bit uncomfortable so we can ask tomorrow about the cushion. We did have quite a struggle this evening for him to stand up, but using tips that Pete gave me yesterday we got there.

Other than that Jo popped in this afternoon for me to do an online application for her and she had to go to the shop and got herself and Mr T a magnum. She was very grateful, as she says she's thick. I keep telling her not being interested in tech isn't thick. It's all relative and her a Pete will take some things to the tip for me tomorrow so it's swings and roundabouts. We help each other in different ways and that's a good way to live.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.