A Daily Dose

By suejay50

As if . .

I had not driven for hours/miles yesterday I decided to take a quick trip onto Exmoor late this afternoon to see what I could see.
I'd delivered H back to his other grandparents where he is currently lodging, enjoyed coffee and chat before popping over to catch up with Terri - she is busy in her lovely garden.
Been a good day - washing done and hung out, brought back in dry! I ought to have ironed rather than going to the Moor but  . . . .
Lovely to be out even though it was cool; found a herd of ponies with a few foals sleeping and then came across the Highland cows, one of which was being a road block! I did find deer but they were all lying down in the field quite a long way away!  
Came back happy to now sit and go through the photos of H that he is waiting me to send him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.