Ona's Photos

By Ona

Garden time

Up for Bailey's breakfast and I stayed up to work, hoping that there might be some sunshine as a backdrop. The sun didn't appear until practically lunchtime but I got two lots of marking done and another couple of jobs ready for the week ahead. House jobs too with bedding washed, dried and ironed and some tidying. I did also get out into the garden to pot up some fuchsias that I bought the other week but hadn't got round to do anything with. I also washed the solar light jars and replaced the tops, hoping that they will have absorbed some sun today. There was some sitting on the bench and reading, joined by Bailey for a while but he mainly sunned himself on the grass for probably only the second time so far this year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.