Ona's Photos

By Ona

Twenty

Bailey and I were up in the night a couple of times as a result of me somehow managing to mess up his insulin injection. My tiredness could have been an excuse not to go to spin but I did go and actually quite enjoyed it. Home to Bailey relatively briefly before I did a quick trip into town to return one order and collect an other. There was a bit of browsing but minimal spending.

Reading this afternoon and evening and I have finished this with Eurovision on in the background. I don’t remember enjoying “Magpie Murders” (this being the sequel) when I read it but I have enjoyed the recent TV version and had Lesley Manville in mind when I read this one.

And the promised sun has not appeared. I did cut the grass after tea to save a job tomorrow but it was heavy going. Hopefully the sun will make an appearance tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.