Ona's Photos

By Ona

Keeping cool

Bailey had me up on the night for a trip out to the garden. I think he was a bit warm but I could have done without it on a Sunday night. Tonight is not as warm but he has been cooled by the little fan, hopefully in preparation of a full night’s sleep.

My Monday was full on with Y11 in their first English Literature exam. The questions were fair and most of them gave it their best. Some frustration with those who didn’t even attempt questions. Hopefully they won’t repeat that next Monday.

Debriefs with Y11s and a bit of prep for the next one and Y10 at the end of the day. And then a late bus and a lengthy team meeting before finishing off some jobs. Home to Bailey and some tidying of things that have just been ‘dropped’ along the way but I’m going to make a concerted effort this week to clear the decks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.