Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Supper

My pocket-sized 'point-and-shoot' camera gave up the ghost towards the end of Wednesday's walk at New Lanark. It probably died of overuse! I tried a few things to resuscitate it on Thursday morning before deciding it was probably due replacing anyway. Its successor was available for collection by Friday afternoon and so I went out in the evening to have a play with it.

Seabegs Wood near Bonnybridge is always very colourful with bluebells this time of year and has the bonus of being the location of a prominent section of the Antonine Wall. It fitted the bill perfectly. Decided to post a couple of extras as well as my main Blip.

Just realised that I posted Thursday's Blip with Friday's date, so although this photo was taken on Friday evening I'm adding it with Thursday's date. It's easier to do that than faff around with my mobile phone.

Sorry for lack of stars, hearts, comments, etc. Hopefully life will settle down a bit soon!
All's well, just busier than usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.