Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Almost too late?

I was invited out to Jerra/Clicky residence; I took my J. T. Edson book, I took my Computer, which never escaped the case AND I forgot either of two possible Cameras.

Since we are currently blessed by exceeding long days, there was quite sufficient illumination to look at the Ramsons patch.  

Token to day length, a glance at the Photovoltaic generation curve from my roof mounted panels, shows generation from a little after 05:00hrs until, for all practical purposes, 21:00hrs; which probably yields photographically usable illumination even outside those parameters. 

I have NOT the slightest intention of rising sufficiently early to verify that supposition.

NOT almost too late for photography but certainly too late for flying insects.  There was however a very obliging small slug sitting conveniently reachable on my rather prolific Allium Ursinum crop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.