Beautiful, at every stage.

Went up the local shops first thing, to get my lottery for the month, and buy a loaf of bread. The bread I like for my breakfast, is made by Braces and is called Vortigern. It's full of all sorts of seeds with added sourdough. I was buying it from one shop and it cost £1.59, and when I went to buy it last week, they didn't have any, so I went to a shop around the corner and noticed they were selling it for £1.25, now that is a big difference, so you can guess where I will be buying it in future. J cut our back lawn when we got back, and I did a few jobs around the house. It was then time for lunch. This afternoon,  J went off to do a repair on his friend's motorbike, which is a labour of love for him. I did some more jobs around the house, and now it's time to do some reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.