Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Breathe

This morning was spent sorting out stock, making up orders and planning for the week. Had a lovely email from a guy who'd bought a wax melt gift set at yesterday's market, he was really impressed and looking for more but couldn't find them on my website (they're not there yet as I haven't had time, a task for this week). 

Then it was off to meet some blippers for lunch. I stopped off at the Leadburn Communtiy Woodland en route. So many butterflies, bees and other insects buzzing around, it was wonderful.

Then it was on to The Horseshoe at Eddleston where I met up with thechimp, thebear, livresse and sparserunner who had all walked there from Peebles. 

It was lovely to catch up with everyone and the food was excellent. I was too tired after this to do my planned product shoot so headed back home and to my bed. 

I have a lot to do so I'm hoping a good sleep tonight will set me up for the rest of the week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.