HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Cucumber to be

 I hope :-)
Very much the same looking as watermelon flower.

We had last very nice sunny and warm day before Friday. Some kind of cold spell is coming with stormy winds and rain. Rain I welcome. The nature really needs it. But the winds and the cold. Yikes. Luckily it's temporary. 

So I did some laundry while I was able to get everything dry quickly outside. It's always so much fun (I don't know why) to hang laundry dry to our terrace. When they swing in the wind slightly, it's somehow such calming effect on me. I can watch it for a long while. 

Otherwise very quiet day. Just me and Buddha. My legs are sore after all the cycling. But my bodybattery was finally over 80 when I woke up. I haven't seen that good numbers in weeks. So I am successfully following the sings of my body, at least for now. (Bodybattery maximum is 100, my lowest has been 5 when I was really sick.) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.