iaint

By iaint

Diluain: Monday: Montag: Lundi...

Just another Monday...

My driving is usually quite defensive - even on Monday mornings when Sunday Drivers and Boy Racers are less of a risk - but after yesterday's experiences, today I was extra careful to try to ensure I had no stress events. 

It seemed to work. I got to and from Falkland (20 minutes each way) safely, and only had to make a rude gesture once. 

The farm shop had no eggs for the 3rd consecutive week. They gave up their own flock of hens when the avian flu restrictions came in, and have to rely on a supplier. 

Oh well, I can have a look around. I think I know somewhere. 

Right, time to get back to that book I borrowed yesterday. 

My Blip is the orchard at the farm shop, looking gorgeous. It doubles as a campsite for cyclists. I must ask why they have to be segregated from normal campers. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.