suehutton

By suehutton

Zodiac Pig

I was tempted to title this P**cy Pig but then Marks and Spencers would have been down on me like a ton of bricks for copyright infringement. Those of you in the UK might be aware of a news story today of an ice cream maker in Hitchin being obliged to rename his new ice cream Fabio Pig because M&S wrote to explain they had the copyright for P**cy Pig.

This rather fetching wooden ornament was ordered in error in January. I had wanted to order a set of miniature Chinese zodiac figures but somehow ordered this pig instead. Any idea what to do with a wooden pig.

Sunny day but chill in the northwest wind. I didn't even go outside. The physio is coming tomorrow and I think wants to sign off from home visits. Who would I ask about moving from crutches to walking stick. I don't feel ready yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.