Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dinosaurs

A book group meeting this morning which went very well. The next book is Birdsong by Sebastian Faulks. It is quite long so I have already downloaded it to my Kindle instead of waiting several days for it to arrive from Amazon. I must remember to take it with me tomorrow as we have another long Addenbrookes hospital day.
 
After the book group meeting, I went into Tesco where I saw some plants in dinosaur pots. They were three pounds each. I recently purchased one of these small plants for ten pounds from John Lewis in Cambridge. Four for twelve pounds seemed like a bargain. You can never have too many plants unless of course you run out of windowsills to put them on!
 
The temperature at noon today was fourteen degrees Celsius.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.