The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Big training hall

We have been busy all day!

I had a chiropractor appointment at 10 AM, but took the boys for a walk first. After my appointment, I had booked the training hall in Vipperød. It is huge and I wanted lots of space for my last training session before we leave for the World Championship tomorrow. 

My picture is Gollum in the hall - just to show you have big it is. 

We trained for 2 hours - all 3 dogs  - not just Gollum :-) and then we went home to pack the car.

Gollum had a Chiropractor appontment at 5 PM - to make sure all is well with him before we leave. He was very fit - luckily.

Home to have dinner and now it is bedtime soon.

(You can follow the World Championship via Live Streaming from this link! Gollum and I will be performing at around 13.45 (Danish time) on Friday. Keep your fingers crossed for us!)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.