WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Loony Luna

In another blip of despair, here is the neighbours' dog Luna looking down at me from their terrace -- the only photo I took today. She seemed unusually exercised by the fact that I was sitting on our terrace immediately below -- normally she doesn't bark at us. She is a young, undisciplined dog and a source of marital dissent, but she is very sweet and friendly despite that. And her ears are cute :) Not a fan of dogs myself, I try not to encourage her. 

Day at home again! S barbecued delicious fish for lunch and we continued to eat leftovers from Sunday. In the afternoon C came over to be briefed on cat-sitting duties ... we are off on a short adventure soon. I am very grateful to C for stepping in, because I was tearing my hair out trying to find someone, and given his recent problems I didn't want to rely on someone just popping in to feed him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.