AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Crafting

Yesterday afternoon I made this pair of “fairy” earrings when my Potomac Bead Box arrived and contained some flower bell beads.

I also made myself a hedgehog out of a paperback book. Of course my hedgehog had to be a little out there and of course digging through my craft boxes I was able to make that happen.

The book I used was one I was given and although it was funny, I could only read a small section as I found the language just too foul. The book sat on my self for a good while as I was unsure what to do with it. I hated to throw it out but didn’t want to pass it on either! Perfect for the hedgehog ;-)

Today my big task was to sit down and sort through the beads my mother had given me and mesh them with mine. More time consuming than you would think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.