AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Flowers

Was up early and Kent & I were headed for Raleigh for my 6 month infusion of Ocrevus.

Since all has gone well with past infusions, things were given over 2 hours rather than 4 and I had to stay for 15 minutes observation instead of an hour. That gets me out 3 hours earlier; that’s a big deal.

We were out at 1 pm and stopped at The Cheesecake Factory to pickup Bang Bang Chicken & Shimp for our lunches tomorrow and cake for each of us.

We got home about 3:30 which sure beats the old 7 pm where all I want to do is crawl in bed!

The Keeter girls texted that they wanted to pick some of the hydrangea and that reminded me to get out there and get a few flowers before tonight’s thunderstorm rolls in.
• Hydrangea bouquet
• Roses from Kent’s miniature garden
• Some of my lilies and one of those round things that I can’t remember what they are

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.