Choose Joy

By Energia

wildflower

I believe this counts as a wildflower because heuchera are native to the US. This is the heuchera flower stalk but up against bleeding heart foliage and my deck pillar. The flowers are teeny but on a long stalk. 

I taught the second climate finance class and it was great. They appreciated that I made things easy to understand and that I was enthusiastic. I am so glad I got to work with people who enjoy me the way I am.

I learned that the human brain changes size with the weather. Yes, that does sound messed up.

The CIA released a video on Telegram to recruit Russian government officials dismayed by the war on Ukraine to spy for the US. 

Someone posted a call on Telegram for Russians to resist their government 

Last year it was discovered that the GPS systems in Russian fighter jets were sooooooo bad that their pilots were taping other GPS systems to their dashboards. 

Russia ramped up their GPS suppression measures following drone attacks. Of course this makes it very difficult to navigate your car or order a taxi. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.