Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Bordeaux on the Map

Yet again another day of backblipping. At least I'm three days behind instead of five or more.

With the time I've been back home, I have not done much. I still have to reflect on my stay in France, but I have been so lazy. I don't know what has happened with me. I seem to be unable to snap out of my rut.

At any rate, when I'm back in the mood, hopefully I'll come back to blipfoto with more quality photos and my thoughts about my experiences abroad.

___
Today, I went to campus and distributed yearbooks at the Alumni House again. There were only four of us at the booth this time as opposed to Tuesday. We had everybody on staff at the booth (I'm exaggerating). After a couple of hours at the table, handing a few books out, and having a fun conversation with the future staff, I sat in a Chinese Cinema class with Maxicute who will also be next year's yearbook Editor-in-Chief. I wanted to sit in a class and have one more taste of how it's like to attend American university classes.

BACKBLIPPED:
Monday, June 1, 2009
Tuesday, June 2, 2009
Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.