Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

As far as I got.

We set off for Rannerdale knot, in search of Bluebells of course.

In all honesty I knew I'd not get all the way, as much from terrain as distance.  Even with stairs I find up easier to travel up than down even if actually physically harder.

Let's be fair, we've all seen a few Bluebells - BUT - what better way to occupy an hour or two on a nice day?

I couldn't resist sneaking in an extra for here, as  consolation for not completing the course.

Tonight's confession?  Though both shot today, the Paddle Boarders and the 2-3 shots of the Crummock Water Panorama were taken an hour or so apart, it just seemed a good idea at the (editing) time.  

Further proof, if proof were required; you can believe not a damn thing you see online?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.