Castle

I walked to the Fortezza of Sarzana this evening. It was a steep walk, but not too far from my house, so well doable. The view is indeed amazing, not that clear today so I could not see Corsica (as people said you are able to on a clear day), but the sunset over the mountains was beautiful.
Almost blipped it, did an HDR, but I forgot to put it in a file with exif data, so this was the easier solution. I'll try it again sometime :)

Another day at work done, things are going well so far I think. Another researcher and I have both been trying to get a simulation to work, we're slowly getting there. He's a step or two ahead of me, but then again he knows what he's doing and I'm not :P One more day before the weekend.. I need to take some time to fill in an application for ADSL.. missing internet at the house.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 8-1.0-255, contrast +20, photo filter sepia 50%, saturation -30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.