EnergiExpo

This week there has been an EnergiExpo in Sarzana, it has to do with all kinds of methods to live durable'. Tonight there was some kind of award ceremony and a concert by Ed Gerhard, that is how it was advertised anyway. I found myself a nice spot on a wall of the city castle (not the Fortezza, other one), looking down on the courtyard. First there were talks with people, no idea what about.. then there was music.

The guy on the right started out alone, then the girl joined, and for the third song Ed Gerhard joined (on the left). The way you see it is how he plays the guitar. And then they all left and awards were handed out. In the meantime I'd been sitting there for about an hour and a half and was getting pretty tired.. I waited for another 20 minutes or so, but there was just awards being handed out and I saw about 5 to 10 more standing in the background, so I left. I'm not sure if Ed Gerhard played again afterwards, hope he did, otherwise it was a bit of a let-down for a concert advertised as being his concert.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
contrast +20, saturation -10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.