WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Pastels

Blipping seems to be very hard at the moment. Last night when I was driving home, the moon was huge and bright -- almost like PaulFS's moonblip. It was late, I was tired, I didn't have a tripod, so I didn't stop. I thought I could blip it tonight, but as there's 100% cloud cover I don't think that's going to happen. Just goes to show you should blip it when you see it! When I went out on a bliphunt at 6 pm today, the light was flat and grey, fit only for blipping flowers, so that's what I did.

As usual, I don't know what these are, and I've never noticed them before, but I find them so pretty and delicate, with their pastel colours and white frills. So here they are, as they came out of the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.