My Restless Lens

By terri365

Clematis

It's in full bloom and looks gorgeous!

Aonghus was better this morning but still not 100%.  I took off the heart monitor around midday then dropped it off at the vet.  He didn't have an episode while connected to the monitor!  Doh!  He should have enough info hopefully but the cardiologist won't be back at our practice until next Monday....  Anxious wait!

I let him rest this evening as I have been pushing him a bit to try and get an episode recorded.

Lorna picked me p at 6.30 this evening... she messaged me to ask if I wanted to go an an adventure with her.  That means she's found something on Facebook Marketplace or Gumtree!  First stop Bishopbriggs for some picture frames.  Next stop Maryhill for a dressing table... The address was in a very rough place and she didn't check Google Streetview before leaving...  Well, I didn't want to get out of the car!  Anyhoo, we found the place and knocked on the door.  I have never seen a place so disgusting!  Rubbish everywhere and absolutely stinking of cat pee...  Needless to say Lorna made her excuses and we left quickly.  An adventure indeed!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.