SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Meeting

Today I had an 09:00 meeting with the two people who gave the seminar yesterday. It was good to talk face-to-face with users of our software, as I gave them tips on how to use it better and for another part of their calculation. Maybe the water systems of the Netherlands will be managed more efficiently as a result.

After that, I spent the morning catching up with issues relating to my intern Y, and after a long chat with good colleague K, I headed home, just in time for lunch and a meeting with PhD student M. I should have started marking the case study, but was exhausted since I worked late last night. So I had a sleep, caught up with some more stuff and finally started marking at 17:00! I've done 2/22 so far, but will be walking Django tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.